Notice: Undefined variable: os in D:\inetpub\webs\threesproductionscom\wp-content\themes\threesproductions\header.php on line 139
class="projects-template-default single single-projects postid-750">


Emanuele Marcuccio was the artist behind the propulsive artwork of Terraforma 2018, designed by 2015’s vision. Taking inspiration from slags of modern industrial production, repetition and Terraforma itself, his work was commissioned to enlighten the festival’s interstellar perspective. The musical program featured Batu, Byetone, Caterina Barbiere’s sound installation, Daniele De Santis, Donato Dozzy, DON’T DJ, Gábor Lázár, Imaginary Softwoods, Jeff Mills, Lanark Artefax, Marco Shuttle, Mino Luchena, Mohammad Reza Mortazavi, Konrad Sprenger, Nkisi, Paquita Gordon, Plaid & Felix’s Machines, PLO Man, Powder, Rabih Beaini, Valentino Mora, VIPRA, and Vladimir Ivkovic.

Posted by